Skip to Main Content

Advocacy and Economic Development

The Hollywood Partnership aims to be the local market expert to advance and advocate for Hollywood’s economic interests. We do this by measuring and benchmarking our demographic and market data, released in our quarterly market reports. We aim to support the retention of existing businesses, and develop and implement strategies to that will stabilize and improve the composition of the area’s different storefront clusters.

Check out the Economic Development Virtual Tour here

 Advocacy & Economic Development Committee  - Goal 4 – Research and Data-Driven Advocacy
The Advocacy & Economic Development Committee typically meets the second Thursday of each month, unless otherwise noted. Agendas and meeting materials will be posted here at least 72 hours in advance of each meeting.

Thursday, January 12, 3:00pm  | View Agenda

Thursday, February 9, 3:00pm

Thursday, March 9, 3:00pm

Thursday, April 13, 3:00pm

Thursday, May 11, 3:00pm

Thursday, June 8, 3:00pm

Thursday, July 13, 3:00pm

August- Hiatus

Thursday, September 14, 3:00pm

Thursday, October 12, 3:00pm

Thursday, November 9, 3:00pm

December - No Meeting

Attend meetings in-person at 6922 Hollywood Blvd. or via Zoom - please see meeting packet for access details. 

 Q4 2022 Market Report

Click Here to View the Q4 2022 Market Report

Committee Members: Jenifer Paquette, (Chair), Chad Lewis, David Gajda, Drew Planting, Larry Wilkes, Marty Shelton, Michael Gargano, Nicole Mihalka, Patrick Nadjat-Haiem, Seth Hallen, William Humphrey