Skip to Main Content
Alert
The 2024 Academy Awards are scheduled for March 10. Street and sidewalk closures will occur from February 18 to March 16. Find daily closure details using the link below. Read More

Place Management

The Hollywood Partnership provides supplemental cleaning, safety, and hospitality services in the neighborhood's public realm. These efforts go above and beyond the City's base-level services to create a more welcoming environment for all to enjoy.

In 2022 The Hollywood Partnership opened a 24/7 Community Dispatch Center that offers on-demand, non-emergency assistance via call or text to 567-HLY-WOOD (567-459-9663).

Click here to view our HPCD 2023 Annual Report

Click here to learn more about the Hollywood Partnership Community Dispatch Center and its services.

PLACE MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE - Goal 1 – Clean, Safe, and Hospitality Ambassador Programs
The Place Management Committee typically meets on the second Thursday of each month, unless otherwise noted. Agendas and meeting materials will be posted here at least 72 hours in advance of each meeting.

2024 Meeting Dates: 

  • Thursday, February 8 at 10:30am  I View Agenda
  • Thursday, March 14 at 10:30am
  • Thursday, April 11 at 10:30am
  • Thursday, May 9 at 10:30am
  • Thursday, June 13 at 10:30am
  • Thursday, July 11 at 10:30am
  • August - Hiatus
  • Thursday, September 12 at 10:30am
  • Thursday, October 10 at 10:30am
  • Thursday, November 14 at 10:30am
  • Thursday, December 12 at 10:30am

Attending Meetings: 
In accordance with Governor Newsom's termination of the COVID-19 State of Emergency, we have returned to in-person meetings. Read more about the Governor's decree here. Attend meetings in-person at our offices at 6922 Hollywood Blvd suite 925.